#801MMF Giveaway No. 1: We want new webcomics!

I’ve done this last year and we’re doing this again! 😀

Last year was so much fun and with all your recs, all of us spent some sweet time reading those awesome BL recs.

But we know that that there’s more out there. And there’s more that we haven’t read. As such, I’m putting up the polls again and pooling all your powers so that we can make a 2013 BL Webcomic Rec List! 😀

How to join?

Simply reply in the comments section below or tweet @khursten in twitter with the hashtag #801BLwebrec. You can also use the same hashtag in tumblr (or you can reblog my tumblr post with your answer) 

Like last year,  I’ll be giving away a copy of my favorite comic from last year’s list: Tripping Over You’s The Blue Book & Love Bites to a randomly selected contributor to this list! The contributor can write down as many webcomics as he/she likes however he/she will only receive 1 entry in the raffle. 

The contest will run from today, 24 July 2013 until 5 August 2013 at 12:00 a.m. (EST/NEW York). That would probably be 2 p.m. in Sydney on 6 August or 12 p.m. in Manila.

So bring in your recs! Make sure that they haven’t been recc’d before! Check the previous list!



9 thoughts on “#801MMF Giveaway No. 1: We want new webcomics!”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


%d bloggers like this: